• Slash “Slash” CD+T-Shirt BOX Set BEST BUY EXCLUSIVE Deluxe Edition Version.
Product Description
Special edition includes Slash CD and t-shirt (size: XL). Track listing: 1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury) 2. Crucify The Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne) 3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie) 4. Back From Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy) 5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell) 6. By The Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale) 7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine) 8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmeister) 9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan) 10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock) 11. Nothing To S… More >>

Price: $44.99

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • FriendFeed
  • MySpace
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks


Comments are closed.

Latest Posts

Quality value Family Bigmouth Puppets Hispanic By Get Ready Kids Mt&B
Puppet Pinocchio Kids Costume – Child Large
Puppet Workshop Girls Size 2 Gold Sparkle Dress Slip On Shoes
Ikea Fantasivarld Hand Play Glove Puppet Dragon Dinosaur Green Childrens Soft Toy
Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Metallica